jueves, 26 de noviembre de 2009

the Pre-Order Deptartment for Frank Zappa's Philly '76!

PRE-ORDER Philly '76 (Concert Double CD)


We're proud AGAIN! That's right. Another concert with stuff that happened on stage that's unforgettable. Another fabulous mix from Mr. Filipetti. Happy Birthday to America then! Happy Musiclyexcitingday for you NOW!!

New Frank Zappa Release: Philly ‘76
Here’s the email announcement, and here’s the pre-order page.
The internet largely agrees this 2 Disc release is the Spectrum Theater in Philadelphia show from 29 October 1976. The band: FZ, Bozzio, Ray White, Patrick O’Hearn, Eddie Jobson and Bianca Thornton.

1. The Purple Lagoon
2. Stinkfoot
3. The Poodle Lecture
4. Dirty Love
5. Wind Up Workin’ In A Gas Station
6. Tryin’ To Grow A Chin
7. The Torture Never Stops
8. City Of Tiny Lights (incl. The Sanzini Brothers Piramid Trick)
9. You Didn’t Try To Call Me
10. Manx Needs Women
11. Titties ‘n Beer
12. Black Napkins
13. Advance Romance
14. Honey Don’t You Want A Man Like Me?
15. Rudy Wants To Buy Yez A Drink
16. Would You Go All The Way?
17. Daddy Daddy Daddy
18. What Kind Of Girl Do You Think We Are?
19. Dinah-Moe Humm
20. The Purple Lagoon
21. Stranded In The Jungle
22. Find Her Finer
23. Camarillo Brillo
24. Muffin Man
25. The Purple Lagoon

Did you check your email?
Then you know you can Pre-Order this.
You could be the first to find this in your mailbox this year! Yes, that's right.
Frank Zappa. In concert. Alive & Good on CD.
Smoke this in your ears!

Shipping on or before 18 December 2009.

5 comentarios:

carloszerpa dijo...

y ahora el link para bajarlo

Sebastián Ruffo dijo...

jajaja, no carlos, todavia no! =)
pero ya me lo hice traer!!!


planetazappa dijo...

no... aún no lo tengo
hablo con los amigos zappianos a ver quien lo tiene y que lo ponga para descargar... cuando esto se dé te doy el link
un abrazo
en Zappa

Sebastián Ruffo dijo...

Carlos !, dale, buenisimo. Muchas gracias.

Anónimo dijo...

aqui les dejo este link del disco no es el disco oficial, la calidad del audio no es muy buena pero nos podemos dar una idea de que tal va a estar el disco. salu2 de un mega fan de este genio.