viernes, 26 de agosto de 2011

Captain Beefheart & The Magic Band - The Great Southeast Music Hall (1978)

Captain Beefheart & The Magic Band
The Great Southeast Music Hall
Atlanta, GA.

Early Show

01. Band Introduction
02. Tropical Hot Dog Night
03. Nowaday's A Woman's Gotta Hit A Man
04. Owed T' Alex
05. Dropout Boogie
06. Harry Irene
07. Abba Zaba
08. Deserts Of Time
09. Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles
10. Old Fart At Play
11. The Dust Blows Forward N' The Dust Blows Back
12. Ice Rose
13. Moonlight On Vermont
14. Smithsonian Institute Blues ( or The Big Dig )
15. Crowd and Don
16. Bat Chain Puller
17. When I See Mommy I Feel Like A Mummy
18. Veteran's Day Poppy - Outro
19. Hair Pie ( Bass Solo )
20. Crowd
21. Suction Prints

Late Show

01. Tropical Hot Dog Night
02. Crowd and Don
03. Owed T' Alex
04. Dropout Boogie
05. Harry Irene
06. Low Yo Yo Stuff
07. Crowd and Don
08. Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles
09. Well
10. Ice Rose
11. Floppy Boot Stomp
12. Crowd and Don
13. My Human Gets Me Blues

Captain Beefheart Don Van Vliet vocals, tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone, harmonica, whistling
Eric Drew Feldman bass guitar, keyboards, synthesizer, mandolin
Bruce Fowler trombone, air-bas
Robert Williams drums, percussion
Richard Redus guitar, slide guitar, slide bass, accordion
Jeff Moris Tepper guitar, slide-guitar

Parte 1
Parte 2

1 comentario:

Certifiablockhead dijo...

'it don't get me high
it can only make me cry...'