sábado, 1 de enero de 2011

Deutschlandhalle, Berlin 1978-02-15

Disc One
02.Dancin' Fool
03.Peaches En Regalia
04.The Torture Never Stops (includes Rat Tomago)
05.Tryin' To Grow A Chin
06.City Of Tiny Lights
07.Baby Snakes
08.Pound For A Brown
09.I Have Been In You
11.Broken Hearts Are For Assholes
12.King Kong
13.Wild Love
14.Fade Out

Disc Two
01.Fade In
02.Yo Mama
03.Titties 'n Beer
04.Black Page #2
05.Jones Crusher
06.Little House I Used To Live In (includes Sheik Yerbouti Tango)
07.Dong Work For Yuda
08.Bobby Brown
10.Drum Solo
11.Disco Boy
12.Dinah-Moe Humm
13.Camarillo Brillo
14.Muffin Man

Frank Zappa: guitar, vocals
Adrian Belew: guitar, vocals
Patrick O’Hearn: bass
Tommy Mars: keyboards, vocals
Terry Bozzio: drums, vocals
Peter Wolf: keyboards
Ed Mann: percussion

Parte 1 / Parte 2 / Parte 3

No hay comentarios: